Events

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday March 10

    Info: 

    Nanaimo, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with VIS Children's Choir

     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Tuesday March 12

    Info: 

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Ready, Set, Learn
    ACT Theatre

  • Displayed Date: 

    Wednesday March 13

    Info: 

    Maple Ridge, BC
    Family concert with the
    KC Kids Choir at the ACT

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday April 7

    Info: 

    Protection Island, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Dinghy Dock Pub 7:30 pm

    Doors for dinner 6 pm
    Doors for show 7 pm
    TIX $20 from vhennell@island.net
    A FUNDRAISER FOR OUR
    SYRIAN FAMILY SPONSORSHIP

  • Displayed Date: 

    Friday April 12

    Info: 

    Parksville, BC
    McMillan Arts Centre
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    7 pm
    https://oceansideartscouncil.com/mac/performances/#!event/2019/4/12/root...

  • Displayed Date: 

    Saturday April 13

    Info: 

    Duncan, BC
    The Showroom
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    https://showroomproductions.ca/event/2222894/465589919/roots-grooves-wit...
    7:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Sunday April 14

    Info: 

    VIctoria, BC
    Victoria Folk Club
    Norway House
    ROOTE & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Friday May 10

    Info: 

    Nanaimo, BC
    FIDDELIUM
    with so many fiddles
    you can't count them all!
    Port Theatre
    https://tickets.porttheatre.com/TheatreManager/175/tmEvent/tmEvent2757.html

     

  • Displayed Date: 

    Saturday May 11

    Info: 

    Victoria, BC
    CDN Down Syndrome
    Conference 

  • Displayed Date: 

    Wednesday July 17

    Info: 

    Duncan, BC
    with Nico Rhodes
    outdoor concert downtown
    8:30 pm

  • Displayed Date: 

    Thursday July 18

    Info: 

    Campbell River, BC
    ROOTS & GROOVES
    with Nico Rhodes
    Spirit Square Outdoor Concert